Transcriptions - Tributes

A unique collection of thirty-one original short pieces and transcriptions for piano by internationally-renowned pianist and composer Stephen Hough.

Price £21.95

  • UK: Click here to buy from the Faber Music website
  • Rest of the World: Click here to find a local agent

Composer: Hough, Stephen b. 1961

Genre: Instrumental, Solo

Format / Instrumentation
Piano Solo


Josef Weinberger