Dappled Things

A cycle of six poems - three by Gerald Manley Hopkins (1844-1889) and three by Oscar Wilde (1854-1900) - for baritone and piano, exploring ideas of life, death, faith, innocence and nature’s unexpected “dappled things.”

Price £16.95

  • UK: Click here to buy from the Faber Music website
  • Rest of the World: Click here to find a local agent

Composer: Hough, Stephen b. 1961

Genre: Vocal

Format / Instrumentation
Voice and Piano


Josef Weinberger