Sonata for Cello and Piano (Left Hand)

Subtitle: "Les Adieux". Premiered at the Kronberg Academy Festival on 3rd October 2013 with Steven Isserlis on Cello and Stephen Hough on piano.

Price £16.95

  • UK: Click here to buy from the Faber Music website
  • Rest of the World: Click here to find a local agent

Composer: Hough, Stephen b. 1961

Genre: Instrumental, Accompanied

Format / Instrumentation
Solo Cello and Piano


Josef Weinberger