Clarinet Trio Transcriptions (Brahms/Schumann for Clarinet, Cello and Piano)

Music by Johannes Brahms and Robert Schumann, arranged for Clarinet Trio by Stephen Hough. 1. Hungarian Dance (Brahms) 2. Intermezzo No. 1(Brahms) 3. Intermezzo (Schumann) 4. Traümerei (Schumann)
Score & Parts

Price £13.95

  • UK: Click here to buy from the Faber Music website
  • Rest of the World: Click here to find a local agent

Composer: Hough, Stephen b. 1961

Genre: Instrumental, Ensemble

Format / Instrumentation
Clarinet, Cello, Piano


Josef Weinberger