Piano Sonata No.2 (notturno luminoso)

Stephen Hough’s Piano Sonata No. 2 (Notturno Luminoso) is a joint commission with funds generously supplied by Lakeside Arts Centre, University of Nottingham; The Schubert Club, St. Paul, Minnesota; Singapore International Piano Festival; Swansea Festival of Music and the Arts and the Vancouver Recital Society. It was given its premiere by the composer at the Brangwyn Hall, Swansea, on October 9, 2012.
Solo Piano

Price £14.95

  • UK: Click here to buy from the Faber Music website
  • Rest of the World: Click here to find a local agent

Composer: Hough, Stephen b. 1961

Genre: Instrumental, Solo


Josef Weinberger